## NATIONAL CYBER OLYMPIAD RESULT 2018-19

ANISHKA AGARWAL OF CLASS III, VIDHI BALYAN OF CLASS IX AND PRATHAMESH NARAYAN GUPTA OF CLASS X RECEIVED CERTIFICATE OF ZONAL EXCELLENCE AND MEDAL OF DISTINCTION. TANAV MITTAL OF CLASS III, KAAHIRA KAUR WALIA OF CLASS IV, ABHINAV BATTA OF CLASS V, AAROHAN CHACHRA OF CLASS VI AND SUBHA SANKARA MAHAPATRA OF CLASS VII RECEIVED GOLD MEDAL IN NATIONAL CYBER OLYMPIAD 2019.